Summer Research Internship - Students and Team

Carly Giles
carly.giles@uleth.ca
Researcher
Esam Al-Ghabari
esamghabari@gmail.com
Researcher
Hamzah Naeem
Mhn_36@hotmail.com
Researcher
Tyler Adams
tjadamsmclaren@gmail.com
Researcher
Ayesha Imran
ayesha26@hotmail.com
Publications Manager
Ali Rahmatullah
aurahmat@ucalgary.ca
Project Manager
Kinza Arshad
kinzarshad@gmail.com
Communications Manager
Kohawar Khan
kohawarkhan@gmail.com
Event Coordinator
Qasim Kanany
ali@consolidatedprojects.ca
Design Consultant
Zia Rehman
zia196@hotmail.com
Researcher
Abdul Ahad Farooq
a.ahadfarooq@gmail.com
Researcher
Abdullah Al-wadeiah
abdullah.aw14@gmail.com
Researcher
Naela Farage
naela.farage@gmail.com
Researcher
Randall Sole
r.solekahler@gmail.com
Researcher
Sana Kaleem
skaleem@ucalgary.ca
Researcher
Mukarram Zaidi
mzaidi@nosm.ca
Principal Investigator
Sarah Khan
ssarah.khan@yahoo.com
Project Lead
Qamar Motiwala
qamarmotiwala@gmail.com
Accountant
Syeeds Syed
sayeedaamber@hotmail.com
Publication Consultant
Samad Rahmatullah
samad.rahmatullah@gmail.com
Payroll Consultant
Israr Kasana
kasana786@hotmail.com
Jounalist
Fatima Zaidi
fatimafantastic@hotmail.ca
Researcher
Bellinda Yin
bellindayin@yahoo.com
Researcher
Jawaria Shoaib
medrjawaria@gmail.com
Researcher
Khulud Baig
khulud.baig@gmail.com
Researcher